I am discovering so much this summer now that I decided to take a break from summer jobs and focus solely on my school's new math curriculum and getting my Daily 5 system going. SOOOOO BUSY :) 

I am also changing my theme from polka-dots to camping as well as reorganizing my entire classroom. Why not have stuff planned to do? I am severely excited to get everything into motion and see how smoothly or bumpy my new programs will run.  

6/18/2012 11:07:56 am

Welcome to WBT! It was so great to see you post in the forums and invite us all here. =) Be sure to link up to my linky party so that other WBT teachers can find you as well. Let me know if you need anything.

Misty
WBT Blog Coordinator
<a
Href=http://thinkwonderteach.blogspot.com>Think, Wonder, & Teach</a>

Reply
7/3/2012 04:11:36 am

Hello! My name is Carolyn and I'm a new blogger, too. I'm just getting started with WBT this coming school year and I also use The Daily Five.

Hey, I would like to award you the "One Lovely Blog Award." You can pick it up at http://thirdgradeadventuresinelbert.blogspot.com/

It will be nice to learn with you this comining year.

Reply
Mrs. Alyson O'Connor
7/3/2012 01:55:38 pm

I can't wait to take on some new techniques this year! We will definitely need to compare notes throughout the year!

Reply



Leave a Reply.